The ‘Stranger Things’ soundtrack is getting public officials liberate

If you can no longer listen to the same song by The Clash over and over again, never dread. Well, always fear, but soon you’ll likewise be able to enjoy government officials, ghostly soundtrack, which is getting an official release.

Volume 1 arrives August 12 with Publication 2 following closely behind on August 19, exactly in time to break out the Christmas light-headeds for a pensive, purpose of summertime dance party.

Here’s the way inventory( via Rolling Stone ), which peculiarity song claims like, “Laz-Y-Boy” and “No Autopsy.” Sadly , no tribute to Egos, though.

01. Stranger Things
02. Kids
03. Nancy and Barb
04. This Isnt You
05. Lay-Z-Boy
06. Friendship
07. Eleven
08. A Kiss
09. Castle Beyers
10. Hawkins
11. The Upside Down
12. After Sarah
13. One Blink For Yes
14. Photos In The Woods
15. Fresh Blood
16. Lamps
17. Hallucinations
18. Hanging Lights
19. Biking To School
20. Are You Sure?
21. Agents
22. Papa
23. Officers Are Good At Finding
24. No Weapons
25. Walking Through The Nether
26. Shell Kill You
27. Run Away
28. No Autopsy
29. Dispatch
30. Joyce and Lonnie Fighting
31. Lights Out
32. Hazmat Suits
33. Theoretically
34. You Can Talk To Me
35. What Else Is There To Do?
36. Hawkins Lab

Be sure to see a moment of stillnes for Barb.

Like it.? Share it:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.